Page 71 - Humberts Home Magazine 18
P. 71

                                      Boston & Wainfleet Agency
Frairs House Quaker Lane Boston Lincolnshire PE21 6BZ
Contact: Frank Woolley
Tel: 01205 363051
Email: boston@nfumutual.co.uk
Bourne Agency
16a Abbey Road Bourne Lincolnshire PE10 9EF
Contact: Carrie-Anne Handley Tel: 01778 422218
Email: bourne@nfumutual.co.uk
Sleaford Agency
Godson House 44 Northgate Sleaford Lincolnshire NG34 7AF
Contact: Samantha Lunn
Tel: 01529 302437
Email: sleaford@nfumutual.co.uk
Cheltenham Agency
Ground Floor
111 The Promenade Cheltenham Gloucestershire GL50 1NW
Contact: Richard Carter
Tel: 01242 582038
Email: cheltenham_agency@nfumutual.co.uk
Moreton in Marsh Agency
4 Cotswold Link Cotswold Business Village Moreton in Marsh
GL56 0JU
Contact: Alfred Bryant
Tel: 01608 651781
Email: moreton_in_marsh_agency@nfumutual.co.uk
For your convenience, our phone numbers continue to be answered by our customer support centre colleagues from 5pm - 8pm weekdays and 9.30am - 12.30pm on Saturdays and most Bank Holidays.
Call us to arrange an appointment or pop in to your local branch.
www.nfumutual.co.uk

Ulverston Agency
Unit 2 Daltongate Business Centre Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7AJ
Contact: Steven Brettle
Tel: 01229 581581
Email: ulverston@nfumutual.co.uk
                                        71





























































   69   70   71   72   73